ArFCA

Open Dates

Open Dates

White Hall is looking for a week 3 or week 9 game- will travel

boldingb@whitehallsd.org or 870-672-1246

 

Beebe High School is looking for a game for either 9/17 (Week 3) or 9/24 (Week 4)!

Please contact Chris Gunter 1(501) 554-9071

 

Bigelow is looking for a Jr High game September 2nd.  They can reach Coach Mayo at email mmayo@bigelow.k12.ar.us or cell 5013398037.

 

Watson Chapel is looking for a Varsity Football game for the 2021 season on one of the following dates.  Sept. 3rd or Oct. 8th.  Would prefer a home game to even up the schedule.  Email Coach Dutton at jdutton@wcmail.k12.ar.us or call 870-918-8933.

 

Gurdon High School is looking to fill the following dates.  Senior High:  Week Zero (aug 27) ,  Week Six (oct 8), Week ten (nov 4 or 5)  Junior High:  Week five (sept 30), week six (Oct. 7)

If interested Contact Kyle Jackson at jacksonk@go-devils.net

 

Palestine- Wheatley is looking for a Varsity home game week 2  or 3. 9/10/21 or 9/17/21.  Contact  Carey Knowlton@pwsd.k12.ar.us

 

Ft Smith Southside is looking for a JV Game either 9/27/21 or 10/4/21.  Contact Kim Dameron at rdameron@fortsmithschools.org

 

Dallas Parish Episcopal School in Dallas, Texas is looking for a game on either 8/27 or 10/1 here at parish due to a cancelation.  We would be willing to help with travel costs.  If interested contact:  Name: Ahmad Ajami, Assistant Athletic Director Email: aajami@parish.orgPhone: 407-421-5140

 

Newport Needs Games for 2021-2022  SRH needing Week 0 (Aug 27) and Week 10 (Nov 6) JRH needing Week 8 (Oct 21) SRH and JRH needing scrimmage game Aug 16-20.  Contact Mark Hindsley at hindsley@newportschools.org

 

Rogers High School is looking for a week 1 opponent for 2022-23 cycle.  Please contact Rob Bray at Rob.Bray@rpsar.net

 

Kimmons Middle School is looking for 7th and 8th Grade game on Aug 31st

and/or Sept. 14th.Name: Patrick Cantrell Email: pcantrel@fortsmithschools.org
Phone: 4794140589

 

Northside Freshman Football is looking for games for 1 of the following

9/9 or 10/21. Name: Patrick Cantrell Email: pcantrel@fortsmithschools.org
Phone: 4794140589

 

Bryant Jr Highis looking for a benefit game on August 16th, 17th and 19th.  Home or away.  If interested please email khorn@bryantschools.org or bwjames@bryantschools.org

 

El Dorado 8th Grade Football team is looking to fill open
dates on Sep 23 and Oct 28.  Contact Tyler Hodnett, mark.hodnett@esd-15.org
870-818-1920

 

Sheridan 7th grade is looking for a game on August 30, and an 8th grade game AND a 9th grade game on September 2nd.  Please contact Tony Bone at 870-942-6070 or tonybone@sheridanschools.org

 

Stuttgart 7th grade needs two games on Mondays for the season of 2021.  Home game on Monday September 20.  And away game on Monday October 18.  Please contact Josh Price at 479-477-0606 or jprice@stuttgartschools.org

 

Alma 9th grade is looking for a benefit game and a game on September 16th. Please contact Coach Bush if interested rbush@almasd.net

 

Harrison 9th Grade is looking for a game either Sept 9 or Sept 23.  Contact Joel Wells at jwells@hps.k12.ar.us or Evan Cowling  at ecowling@ecowling@hps.k12.ar.us

 

Conway 9th Grade White needs a game on 9/30 or 9/26. If interested contact Coach Fimple at 501-450-4827 or fimplek@conwayschools.net

 

Dardanelle Sr High Football is looking for an opponent September 10th or October 15! Would prefer a Home game but are willing to travel. Please contact Coach Phil Vega at 479-264-1471 or phil.vega@dardanellelizards.com

 

Bethel Middle School of the Bryant School District is looking for 7th grade games for the 2021 season. The open dates are on 9/20, 9/27, and 10/11.  Games will have to be played away from Bryant. Can play an A & B if needed.  Contact: Colton Bond 501-282-2394.

 

Pulaski Academy is looking for an 8th grade game on Monday Sep 6th or Thursday Aug 19th. Please contact Coach Taylor at madison.Taylor@pulaskiacademy.org

 

UPDATED 4/13/2021

Posted: April 13, 2021