ArFCA

Job Board

Post date Job Description
February 03

Little Rock Central High School Head Football position, 12 month contract,  competitive salary, New Indoor Facility to open August 1st, 2024. apply at lrsd.org, send resume to the Athletic Director: earnest.mcgee@lrsd.org,  any questions please call Earnie McGee, @ 501-831-1428

Waldron High School is currently accepting applications for a head football coach. If you have a desire and the energy to be a part of something special, please apply. Interested applicants should contact Athletic Director- Chris Lipham @ (cell) 479-207-1481 or (school) 479-637-3179 ext. 2009. You can also
inquire through email at lipham.chris@waldronsd.org

Gravette High School is accepting applications for assistant football coaches.  Teaching fields are open and 2nd sport TBD.  Interested applicants can send resumes and inquiries to Head Football Coach Kelby Bohannon (kelby.bohannon@gravetteschools.net) and / or AD Norman Mitchell
(norman.mitchell@gravetteschools.net).  Applicants can also apply  at
https://gravette.tedk12.com/hire/index.aspx.

Cutter Morning Star High School is accepting applications for 2 assistant football coaches, Defensive Coordinator and Offensive Line/Offensive Coordinator. Teaching fields and Second Sport are TBD. Interested applicants can apply on the School District website (https://eaglesnest.tedk12.com/hire/index.aspx) or email Head Football Coach Nick Finley (nick.finley@cmseagles.net)

Highland High School is looking to hire a Varsity Defensive Coordinator. The teaching is TBD. Please contact Sterling Stowers at sterling.stowers@highlandrebels.org or John Sinclair at john.sinclair@highlandrebels.org

UPDATED 2/3/2023